All Set to Launch

Great news! The new campaign has been approved by the Kickstarter staff, and we’re all set to launch! We’ll be officially launching on Friday the 10th of June at 7:00am Pacific time (10am Eastern, 3pm London). I’ll post a link to the Kickstarter as soon as we’re live.
Liked it? Take a second to support JRP on Patreon!
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed